Crystal Ballin' - Communicate Sessions IV (October 2010)

Tuesday, October 12, 2010 at 12:56:00 AM
Beginning another epic compilation of the Communicate Sessions with an absolutely fresh promo mix for this week's "Bombay Local" House Sessions to be held @OM. The set is called Crystal Ballin' and includes tracks from my current favorite producers namely The Swedish House Mafia and Morgan Page. I love their production work because the tracks have a big room sound and result in a through and through hands-in-the-air effect. Quality shit!! You can check more of their work here - and Hope you like what you hear.

Listen and Enjoy!!!

You can download the mix or embed it on your facebook page here:


1. Luigi Lusini - Flare (Cold Summer Mix)
2. Paul Van Dyk - Words (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
3. Planet Funk - Chase The Sun (Timo Garcia & Gus One remix) [Bootleg]
4. Flash Brothers - Destiny (Original Mix)
5. Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidsos (Wippenberg Remix)
6. John Dahlback Feat. Basto - Out There (Kim Fai Vocal Mix).
7. Laidback Luke, Sebastian Ingrosso, Axwell, Steve Angello - Leave The World Behind (Original Mix)
8. Now You're Gone (Club Mix)
9. Sharam - Get Wild (Hardwell and Rehab Remix)
10.Giorgio Giordano - Amazzonia_(Groovenatics Remix)
11.Cosmic Love (Morgan Page Bootleg Remix)

1 Responses to Crystal Ballin' - Communicate Sessions IV (October 2010)

  1. Gaurav Says:

    Love it!!

Post a Comment