Izz All Good - Communicate Sessions III (May 2010)

Thursday, May 27, 2010 at 12:54:00 AM
Greetings people !!! Summer is now officially in session. With good weather comes good music and with that I introduce this month's set called "Izz All Good". Heavy basslines accompanied by some insane synths give this tech house set that feeling of coolness. Right from the starting track 'Kalte Hund' to Huntemann & Dubfire's Diablo and finally "Anti" from Gregor Thrasher's insane 2007 album 'A Thousand Nights", this set demands your full undivided attention. A must have for them ipods or whatever you may fancy. Hope you enjoy the mix and happy listening.

Drop in a line with your comments/suggestions:
Izz All Good - Communicate Sessions III (May 2010) by trippysound

Click here to download the Mix or embed it on your web page or Facebook account:

1. Claes Rosen - Kalte Hund (Original Mix)
2. Hardwell, Rehab - Blue Magic (Original Mix)
3. Ivan Pica & Oscar L - My Lonely (Tochner & Colorless Remix)
4. Yeniloca - Parisienne (Chris Kaeser Remix)
5. Re-united - Sun Is Shining (Funkerman Remix)
6. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire - Diablo (Original Mix)
7. Tomy Montana - Popcorn (Miklov Remix)
8. Coyu, Edu Imbernon - El Baile Alemain
9. Neuroxyde - Yebo Yebo
10. Mark Ramsey - Hub Caps (Original Mix)
11. Steve Mac & Paul Harris - You (Tom Novy Remix)
12. Gregor Tresher - Anti


Post a Comment