Ice Cold Surprise - Communicate Sessions III

Thursday, October 29, 2009 at 12:15:00 AM
This month's Communicate Sessions set is an absolute progressive one called "Ice Cold Surprise". This set features killer tracks such as Hotel Axos by Parov Stelar (electro sounds with a touch of jazz & balkan swing sure to get you grooving) and everyone's favorite "Adagio For Strings" by Seventh Son & Ethan North which was famously remixed by Tiesto later on. Thanks to all those who tuned in to my last Digitally Imported guest session & hope you liked it.

Drop in a word with your comments/suggestions.
Ice Cold Surprise by trippysound

Click here to download the Mix or embed it on your web page or Facebook account:

1. Hotel Axos - Parov Stelar (Libella Swing LP (2008)) (Tune of the Mix)
2. Goodbye - Visconti and Pinza
3. Escape (Original Mix) - Second Left
4. Homesick (Club Version) - Parov Stelar (Libella Swing LP (2008))
5. Till You Drop (Favretto And Battini Remix) - Oral Tunerz Feat. Naan
6. Toda A Minha Vida (Dub Mix) - Syke N Sugarstarr
7. Bad Clock (Paul Thomas & Kim Fai Remix) - Sebastien Leger
8. Senegal (Albin Myers & Jonas Sellberg Remix) - Helvetic Nerds
9. Adagio For Strings (Original Mix) - Seventh Son & Ethan North
10.7 Minutes After Midnight (Chris Reece Remix) - Tony Deep Fish

Here is the video for the original version of Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber performed at the BBC orchestra in 2001:


  1. Gaurav Says:
    This comment has been removed by the author.
  2. Gaurav Says:

    Brilliant mix! One of my favs!

Post a Comment